Management

Klas-Urban Hilberth

CEO

klas-urban.hilberth@craftor.se

Fredrik Sahlberg

Business Area Manager Stations

fredrik.sahlberg@craftor.se

Henrik Bolinder

Business Area Manager Transmission and Distribution

henrik.bolinder@craftor.se

Johnny Wallerman

Business Unit Manager Stations Southwest

johnny.wallerman@craftor.se

Daniel Hansen

Business Unit Manager Distribution

daniel.hansen@craftor.se

Olle Hällström

Business Unit Manager Cable Specialists

olle.hallstrom@craftor.se

Peter Jonsson

Business Unit Manager Transmission

peter.jonsson@craftor.se

Christin Strömberg

CFO

christin.stromberg@craftor.se

Therese Blank

HR Director

therese.blank@craftor.se

Yvonne Roman

QHMS Manager

yvonne.roman@craftor.se

Åke Andersson

Chief Procurement Officer

ake.andersson@craftor.se