Ledningsgrupp

Klas-Urban Hilberth

VD

klas-urban.hilberth@craftor.se

Fredrik Sahlberg

Affärsområdeschef Stationer

fredrik.sahlberg@craftor.se

Henrik Bolinder

Affärsområdeschef Ledningar

henrik.bolinder@craftor.se

Johnny Wallerman

Avdelningschef Väst och Syd

johnny.wallerman@craftor.se

Daniel Hansen

Avdelningschef Distribution

daniel.hansen@craftor.se

Olle Hällström

Avdelningschef Kabelteknik

olle.hallstrom@craftor.se

Peter Jonsson

Avdelningschef Ledningsentreprenader

peter.jonsson@craftor.se

Christin Strömberg

Ekonomichef

christin.stromberg@craftor.se

Therese Blank

HR-ansvarig

therese.blank@craftor.se

Yvonne Roman

KMA-Chef

yvonne.roman@craftor.se

Åke Andersson

Inköpschef

ake.andersson@craftor.se